customer experience webinars

From Intent to Action : Transforming Customer Experiences

In today’s era of hyper-connectivity, continuous innovation, and constant disruption, enterprises are now competing on the customer experience (CX) battlefield. Even as companies race to create unmatched, personalized, omnichannel customer journeys fueled by next-gen technologies, business leaders are looking to demonstrate the ROI and drive business outcomes through these investments.

Join our Transforming customer experience webinars to gain insights from leading analyst firm, Forrester Research on the ROI of CX. Discover the strategies to fostering continuous engagement and successfully reimagining experiences in B2B and B2C industries – from life sciences to retail to manufacturing – powered by the abundance of data, connectivity, talent and capital across ecosystems and cloud technologies, AI, blockchain, analytics, API-based mobile apps, intelligent automation, and cybersecurity innovations.

Join us live at transforming customer experience webinars on Wednesday, January 29, 2020, or access the sessions on-demand any time after.

Register now for our webinar summit using your BrightTalk credentials. Click on session cards to add them to your agenda.

Not a registered user of transforming customer experience webinars? Don’t worry, it takes 30 seconds to sign up.

Session Lineup

CX Transformation for a Leading Telco Using Design Thinking and Machine First™

  • Calendar Icon January 29, 2020
  • Clock Icon 6:00 PM IST | 1:30 PM CEST | 12:30 PM BST | 7:30 AM EST

CX Transformation for a Leading Telco Using Design Thinking and Machine First™

Telecom consumers demand proactive services. Digital orchestration is helping telcos reimagine customer journeys. Learn how a leading ANZ telco retained 51% market share, improved CX by 15 points and reduced cost-to-serve by over 50% leveraging TCS’ automated, analytics-driven, on the cloud, non-intrusive intelligent customer experience center.

The ROI of Delivering Amazing Experiences

  • Calendar Icon January 29, 2020
  • Clock Icon 6:30 PM IST | 2:00 PM CEST | 1:00 PM BST | 8 AM EST

The ROI of Delivering Amazing Experiences

In this age of digital disruption, it’s time to redefine the customer experience by leveraging technology, behavioral economics, and innovative ideas. Firms that move beyond the front end to enterprise transformation will realize the benefits.

Join Forrester Research and TCS to discover how to deliver the digital experience your customers demand.

Augmenting Human Capabilities with Intelligent Automation to Deliver Superior ‘In the Moment’ CX

  • Calendar Icon January 29, 2020
  • Clock Icon 7:30 PM IST | 3:00 PM CEST | 2:00 PM BST | 9:00 AM EST

Augmenting Human Capabilities with Intelligent Automation to Deliver Superior ‘In the Moment’ CX

Happy employees make happy customers. Automation and AI play a significant role in enabling employees to provide an ‘In the Moment’ experience at every touchpoint in the customer journey. Learn how intelligent automation elevates the role in delivering seamless customer experience.

Embracing Predictive Banking: Loan Growth with Next Best Action

  • Calendar Icon January 29, 2020
  • Clock Icon 8:30 PM IST | 4:00 PM CEST | 3:00 PM BST | 10:00 AM EST

Embracing Predictive Banking: Loan Growth with Next Best Action

Traditional banks have access to rich customer data. But unless banks proactively leverage digital technologies and advanced analytics, the data fails to deliver ROI. Gain insights into how one bank is harnessing data with a Next Best Action approach to predict customer needs for personal loans and create a wealth of cross-selling opportunities.

Leveraging Contextual Security Intelligence to Remediate Vulnerabilities

  • Calendar Icon January 29, 2020
  • Clock Icon 9:00 PM IST | 4:30 PM CEST | 3:30 PM BST | 10:30 AM EST

Leveraging Contextual Security Intelligence to Remediate Vulnerabilities

In today’s digital economy, hear how a global manufacturer uncovers blind spots and reduces security risk with a vulnerability management program through “risk-based prioritization.” With better prioritization and program governance, the remediation rate has grown to 290 vulnerabilities/month, fueling business growth with advanced risk management.

Enterprise Grade Cloud for Omni-Channel Enterprise Businesses

  • Calendar Icon January 29, 2020
  • Clock Icon 9:30 PM IST | 5:00 PM CEST | 4:00 PM BST | 11:00 AM EST

Enterprise Grade Cloud for Omni-Channel Enterprise Businesses

A global retail chain is harnessing enterprise grade cloud to improve time to market and omni-channel experiences. Discover how the retailer leveraged Agile cloud infrastructure to provide ‘always-on’ capability, 30% lower operating costs, reduction in provisioning time from 48 hours to 15 minutes, and ~50% higher efficiency through automation.

customer experience webinars

  • Calendar Icon January 29, 2020
  • Clock Icon 10:00 PM IST | 5:30 PM CEST | 4:30 PM BST | 11:30 AM EST

Enhancing Quality of Customer Experience (CX) to Scale Digital Presence

In their journey to simplify a complex web landscape, a Canadian multinational media conglomerate leveraged TCS’ industry-leading platform services to reimagine CX. Discover how the company is able to roll out their ‘first time right’ release with 65% automation and 95% compliance to regulatory needs, improving business outcomes.

customer experience webinars

  • Calendar Icon January 29, 2020
  • Clock Icon 10:30 PM IST | 6:00 PM CEST | 5:00 PM BST | 12:00 PM EST

Not just an App: Data Integration for Higher Connectivity, Loyalty & Engagement

A life sciences leader arrested end-user attrition by leveraging TCS’ API-based mobile app for patients and professionals. Learn how data integration across digital channels and CRM systems are helping drive more personalized, engaging customer experiences, fostering greater connectivity and loyalty.