Purpose Driven Enterprise Webinar

From Intent to Action: Harnessing Technology to Fuel Enterprise Purpose

Game-changing organizations and their leaders recognize that purpose needs to be more than a statement. It needs to be embodied in business strategies and decisions that drive performance and reflected in enterprise culture and people guided by principles.

The purpose of technology investments is now shifting to realize this. From driving growth and innovation to fostering collaboration among stakeholders, improving health, safety, and well-being to delivering positive outcomes for people, communities and the environment, digital technologies are empowering enterprises to bring purpose to life.

Register for our webinar Summit and discover the insights and trends fueling this transformation.

Log in using your BrightTalk credentials. Click on session cards to add them to your agenda.

Join us live on Tuesday, February 18, 2020, or access the sessions on demand any time after.

Not a registered user? Don’t worry, it takes 30 seconds to sign up.

Register Now for the Purpose-driven Enterprise Webinar Series. Click Here.

Session Lineup

  • Calendar Icon February 18, 2020
  • Clock Icon 6:30 PM IST | 2:00 PM CEST | 12:00 PM GMT | 8:00 AM EST

Blockchain-led purposeful and profitable ecosystems

Enterprises need to focus on 4 Ps – People, Planet, Purpose, and Prosperity – to sustain in today’s era. The most impactful of all – Purpose – acts as a glue to build an incentivized intelligent & experiential ecosystem, powered by next-gen technologies such as blockchain. Learn how enterprises can develop a purpose-driven blockchain-led strategy.

  • Calendar Icon February 18, 2020
  • Clock Icon 7:00 PM IST | 2:30 PM CEST | 12.30 PM GMT | 8:30 AM EST

The Inclusive Enterprise: Embracing Employee Diversity through Technology

Advancements in conversational AI have enabled enterprises to be inclusive and ensure superior employee experience with efficiency and effectiveness. Gain insights into how this creates a positive impact spanning diverse linguistic-ethnicity, special needs, multi-generational workforce, recruitment, mobile workforce, field force, and corporate events.

  • Calendar Icon February 18, 2020
  • Clock Icon 7:30 PM IST | 3:00 PM CEST | 1:00 PM GMT | 9:00 AM EST

Data for Good: The Role of Data in a Purpose-Driven Enterprise

From agriculture to healthcare, education to smart cities, organizations are harnessing big data with artificial intelligence to create a profound and sustainable impact on communities. Through this session, we see how social enterprises have fostered a data-driven culture to accelerate social transformation.

  • Calendar Icon February 18, 2020
  • Clock Icon 8:30 PM IST | 4:00 PM CEST | 2:00 PM GMT | 10:00 AM EST

Powered by Purpose: Ethical Supply Chain Management

Enterprises in the Business 4.0 era need to make commitments to operate purpose-driven ethical supply networks to create positive outcomes for their employees, business partners, communities and the environment. Discover how next-gen technologies such as blockchain can elevate supply network management and collaboration for delivering on purpose.

  • Calendar Icon February 18, 2020
  • Clock Icon 9:00 PM IST | 4:30 PM CEST | 2:30 PM GMT | 10:30 AM EST

Inclusive Design for a Digital World

Experiences designed for the majority no longer cut it. Learn how to build an inclusive customer experience that resonates and is not only inclusive but also accessible to all people. We’ll share key components of a strong CX experience, how to use new technologies to advance CX, and a view of where today’s global brands lie on the CX spectrum.

  • Calendar Icon February 18, 2020
  • Clock Icon 9:30 PM IST | 5:00 PM CEST | 3:00 PM GMT | 11:00 AM EST

Is Purpose the new Tech?

Every company sees itself as a tech company, reimagining the customer value chain, integrating digital technologies to aid growth and transformation. Today, transformation is driving a further shift from being product-centric to purpose-centric. Learn how integrating purpose at the core of your business can result in greater stakeholder value.