harnessing abundance

Harnessing Abundance and Leveraging Ecosystems

From Intent to Action: Building Future-ready Enterprises in the Business 4.0 Era

In today’s digital economy, businesses face the constant threat of disruption even as they leverage new business models and deliver superior customer experiences to stay ahead of the curve. Successful transformation journeys in the Business 4.0™ world enable four critical business behaviors: driving mass personalization, creating exponential value, leveraging ecosystems, and embracing risk.

Gain insights into how today’s leading enterprises are moving from past philosophies of optimizing scarce resources to that of harnessing an abundance of talent, capital, data, and computing resources to solve business problems and deliver exponential value. And how the power of the enterprise can be magnified by leveraging broader partner ecosystems – transforming from past silos to bolster innovation capabilities, unlock new revenue streams and expand customer bases by shifting to servitization.

Sign up for our webinar series and discover the insights and trends fueling business transformation.

Log in using your BrightTalk credentials. Click on session cards to add them to your agenda.

Join us live on Thursday, November 14, 2019, or access the sessions on demand any time after.

Not a registered user? Don’t worry, it takes 30 seconds to sign up.

Register Now for the November 14 Webinar Series. Click Here.

Session Lineup

  • Calendar Icon November 14, 2019
  • Clock Icon 6:30 PM IST | 2:00 PM CEST | 1:00 PM BST | 8 AM EST

Digital Revolution – New Era of Intelligent Systems

Intelligent systems offer emerging market opportunities with enormous potential. The SHINESeniors project represents the power of a design-led approach to value creation to deliver hyper-personalization through

•Intelligent systems evolution
•Design in agile business
•Adapting business, leadership, and strategy to embrace technological change

  • Calendar Icon November 14, 2019
  • Clock Icon 7:00 PM IST | 2:30 PM CEST | 1.30 PM BST | 8:30 AM EST

Autonomous Cars: Reducing Accidents with Cloud-based Intelligent Ecosystem

China’s leading auto manufacturer fuels safety through connected cars.

By harnessing the abundance of data from sensors through microservices-based integration enabled by TCS’ intelligent ecosystem integration platform for their connected cars program, the company aims to reduce human-error based accidents with an autonomous driving solution.

  • Calendar Icon November 14, 2019
  • Clock Icon 7:30 PM IST | 3:00 PM CEST | 2:00 PM BST | 9:00 AM EST

The Integrated Enterprise with Cloud-based Financial Consolidation

Following a merger between two engineering and construction companies, the new business entity needed to consolidate financial accounting to meet expectations for Day-1 reporting. Leveraging the abundance of technologies, an automated cloud-based financial platform and TCS’ expertise enabled them to meet reporting expectations per schedule.

  • Calendar Icon November 14, 2019
  • Clock Icon 8:00 PM IST | 3:30 PM CEST | 2.30 PM BST | 9:30 AM EST

From Supply Chains to Ecosystem Commerce: Leveraging Business 4.0 Technologies

How are omnichannel fulfillment strategies disrupting traditional supply chains?

The supply chain is transforming to an Enterprise Supply Network – the foundation for Ecosystem Commerce built on the connected ecosystem paradigm. Executives must leverage Business 4.0 Enterprise Supply Network management and emerging Ecosystem Commerce Platforms.

  • Calendar Icon November 14, 2019
  • Clock Icon 8:30 PM IST | 4:00 PM CEST | 3:00 PM BST | 10:00 AM EST

3 Best Practices for Overcoming AI Obstacles to Build the Future-ready Enterprise

Digital transformation is about applying a structured approach to harnessing abundance. Many CIOs are striving for this by automating crucial business process activities with a machine-first philosophy but are running into challenges. Learn three best practices for overcoming AI obstacles through relevant examples from industry-leading enterprises.

  • Calendar Icon November 14, 2019
  • Clock Icon 9:00 PM IST | 4:30 PM CEST | 3:30 PM BST | 10:30 AM EST

Powering an Intelligent and Agile Supply Chain

Today’s Business 4.0 era demands enterprises to deliver on agility. With customized products, complex buyer demands & legacy operation constraints, supply chain challenges are on the rise. Find out how a leading chemical enterprise is harnessing abundance & leveraging the ecosystem to deliver winning business outcomes.

  • Calendar Icon November 14, 2019
  • Clock Icon 9:30 PM IST | 5:00 PM CEST | 4:00 PM BST | 11:00 AM EST

Intelligent Virtual Assistants: Paving the Way for CX Transformation

Plagued with human-intensive customer service issues – lack of skills, absenteeism, attrition, human errors, prejudice, huge labor costs? Attend this webinar to understand how AI/IVA, can change your customer service capability from scarcity to abundance. Amaze and delight your customers by anticipating their needs and aligning with their goals.

  • Calendar Icon November 14, 2019
  • Clock Icon 10:00 PM IST | 5:30 PM CEST | 4:30 PM BST | 11:30 AM EST

Driving an abundance mindset for Blockchain-powered Ecosystems of the Future

In the Business 4.0 world, enterprises must shift mindsets from scarcity to abundance and from product-centricity to being purpose-driven.

Blockchain-powered platforms enable :

  • A shift in mindset to leverage the abundance.
  • Identification of new ecosystem business models.
  • Generation of exponential value shared across all ecosystem participants.