BANKING, FINANCIAL SERVICES & INSURANCE WEBINAR SERIES

From Intent to Action: How Business Leaders are Fueling Enterprise Transformation


 

With the rise of new competitors, an increasingly complex regulatory landscape, the need to reimagine customer experience, and the combinatorial power of technologies such as AI, automation, blockchain, cloud and others that have fundamentally redefined business, business leaders at banks, financial institutions and insurers have the opportunity to fuel the transformation into future-ready enterprises.

 

Sign up for our webinar series and discover the insights and trends shaping marketing, finance and digital leadership in the industry.

 

Log in using your BrightTalk credentials. Click on session cards to add them to your agenda.

 

Not a registered user? Don’t worry, it takes 30 seconds to sign up.

 

Join us live on Tuesday, September 17, 2019, or access the sessions on demand any time after.

 

 


  • Major Australian
    Financial Institution
    Transforms It's
    ECM Landscape

    • Tuesday, September 17, 2019
    • 3:30 PM IST | 12:00 PM CEST
      11:00 AM BST | 6:00 AM EST

    Leveraging cloud-based document management for better performance and enterprise agility.

    Discover how a major Australian financial institution partnered with Tata Consultancy Services (TCS) to design and implement a customized and robust cloud-based document management system with Documentum and Info Archive through a Pay-as-you go service offering model, resulting in major cost savings for the organization with improved performance and agility.

  • Conversational
    Banking with AI:
    Pivoting Digital
    Transformation

    • Tuesday, September 17, 2019
    • 4:00 PM IST | 12:30 PM CEST
      11:30 AM BST | 6:30 AM EST

    Blurring man-machine interaction boundaries with truly personalized conversations.

    Digital adoption in banking is driving consumer demand for human-like conversations around services, information and consulting. Join this webinar session, to gain insights into real-life scenarios that highlight how conversational AI can enable contextual engagement, quicker resolution, better conversion of lead, simplify complex processes and improve customer experience.

  • Reimagine
    Banking Due
    Diligence With
    Intelligent Process
    Automation

    • Tuesday, September 17, 2019
    • 4:30 PM IST | 1:00 PM CEST
      12:00 PM BST | 7:00 AM EST

    From regulatory compliance to risk mitigation, due diligence processes in today’s financial institutions are a critical element of client onboarding. A multinational investment bank and financial services company automated their manual process for scanning, classifying and reporting on news articles related to their clients (client hits) with an intelligent recommendation engine—reducing the processing time from 1 day to 2 hours, increasing accuracy of information classification and delivering more relevant content to the business teams. Discover their journey to intelligent customer data management.

  • What's Your
    Reality? AR, VR
    & Bringing
    Personal Interactions
    To Digital Banking

    • Tuesday, September 17, 2019
    • 5:00 PM IST | 1:30 PM CEST
      12:30 PM BST | 7:30 AM EST

    How are VR and AR improving the customer experience, and finally closing the gap between the face-to-face advantages of in-branch banking and digital banking?
    With voice banking already being applied in business use cases, what is the future for this technology, and how do we overcome customer concerns that hinder adoption?

    Discover the answers through this session.

  • Sustainable
    Synergy Savings
    On Mergers &
    Acquisitions

    • Tuesday, September 17, 2019
    • 5:30 PM IST | 2:00 PM CEST
      1:00 PM BST | 8:00 AM EST

    Gaining cost synergies is a business imperative for all M&A deals. Investors and shareholders expect M&A deals to create increased financial value which come either from increased revenue or through improved cost basis operating model. While revenue and growth synergies are often only realized once integration is completed, cost synergies can be realized immediately after the deal closure. TCS will explore examples on how some of the world’s largest enterprises have realized big and small savings opportunities and how to move from opportunity to the balance sheet.

  • API
    Marketplace
    Platform To Drive
    Innovation And
    Digital Ecosystems

    • Tuesday, September 17, 2019
    • 6:00 PM IST | 2:30 PM CEST
      1:30 PM BST | 8:30 AM EST

    In today’s hyper-competitive always connected world, banks have to continuously keep on re-defining their business models to sail the waves of digital disruption.

    APIs play an important role not only in inter-connecting internal and external systems but to create a Marketplace-based Ecosystem with partners and fintechs by securely unbundling and monetizing core data assets and building a platform for Bank-as-a-Service (BaaS).

  • Masterchef @Agile

    • Tuesday, September 17, 2019
    • 6:30 PM IST | 3:00 PM CEST
      2:00 PM BST | 9:00 AM EST

    The path to successful enterprise agility is not ‘one size fits all’.

    TCS’ study, Winning Business in a 4.0 World, demonstrates that Agile adoption is on the rise across banking firms. A large number of organizations are adopting Agile to juggle business priorities around accelerated software delivery, improved productivity and changing business priorities. The study also reveals that these banking and insurance firms are also investing heavily in the latest technologies around Cloud, Blockchain, AI, and IoT. To leverage the several approaches and many different entry points calls for a Masterchef @Agile recipe for a successful Agile Transformation – involving the right combination of ‘Five Dimensions’ – Operating Model, Ways of Working, Architecture, Culture and Governance.

  • Transforming
    Capital Markets
    with the Power of
    Salesforce

    • Tuesday, September 17, 2019
    • 7:00 PM IST | 3:30 PM CEST
      2:30 PM BST | 9:30 AM EST

    Banks today recognize widespread disruption and are making strategic technology investments to stay competitive in the market. A leading US bank leveraged Salesforce to strengthen relationship with corporate clients and investors though a cloud-based, fully customizable CRM system that gained visibility and predictability into their business and revenue.

  • Drive
    Engagement And
    Trust With Smarter
    Content Marketing

    • Tuesday, September 17, 2019
    • 7:30 PM IST | 4:00 PM CEST
      3:00 PM BST | 10:00 AM EST

    Today, all marketing is content marketing. Can you leverage content you do not own and turn it into an advantage? Use new technology to match content to customers in digital, personalized micro-moments. Drive engagement and adoption by creating and managing a segment-focused engagement plan.
    Source insights on:

    • How to understand the characteristics, the wants and the needs of your target audience
    • Strategize on the right message and content to inspire audiences to engage and become customers
    • Ways in which financial marketers can determine if content is resonating with their audience

    Create a content plan that will engage your audience and drive adoption.

  • The Strategic
    Impact Of
    Blockchain on the
    BFSI Industry

    • Tuesday, September 17, 2019
    • 8:00 PM IST | 4:30 PM CEST
      3:30 PM BST | 10:30 AM EST

    Blockchain technology is gaining rapid adoption across industries. While traditionally, the technology saw a lot of adoption in the banking and finance sector, it’s relevance has now cut across all industries. In this session, we discuss:

    • The strategic impact of blockchain innovations on organizations.

    • Explain how blockchain can enable not only cost-efficiency but also having positive impacts on key metrics by creating additional revenue-generating opportunities for your organization.

    • Examples of various innovation impacts on key banking industry use cases with Blockchain implications.

    • Depict various business models that can be adopted via blockchain and its road-map to success.

    • Showcase the new ecosystem of tomorrow and its implications to the financial functions across all industries.

  • Connect The
    Dots: Integrated
    Programmatic
    Marketing For
    Financial Services Firms

    • Tuesday, September 17, 2019
    • 8:30 PM IST | 5:00 PM CEST
      4:00 PM BST | 11:00 AM EST

    How can banks and financial institutions deliver great experiences in the fragmented digital world?

    Successful financial services firms have reputations and brands that convey trust. Many have embraced digital channels for reaching and engaging clients and prospects and, ultimately, for building relationships with them. But in today’s world, true success focuses on the experience—the sum total of offerings, interactions, and transactions. An integrated, programmatic, and highly automated approach offers the best way to accomplish this goal.

    So: How do you do it? The short answer is by adopting a unified technology platform. A robust technology platform can unite and simplify your digital marketing activities (integration), allow you to be even more data-driven (programmatic), and to make it faster and easier than ever before (automated).

  • American
    Multinational
    Investment Bank
    drives Value
    from Procurement

    • Tuesday, September 17, 2019
    • 9:30 PM IST | 6:00 PM CEST
      5:00 PM BST | 12:00 PM EST

    A leading American multinational investment bank embarked on a procurement transformation journey with SAP Ariba, that improved collaboration and provided 360-degree visibility into their spending and suppliers

  • The Power Of
    Analytics: Money In
    The Bank With
    Genuine Credit
    Card Transactions

    • Tuesday, September 17, 2019
    • 10:00 PM IST | 6:30 PM CEST
      5:30 PM BST | 12:30 PM EST

    Credit card fraud continues to rise. As banks try to minimize revenue loss from fraudulent activities, cardholders ability to make transactions are inadvertently declined. One bank used analytics to better identify legitimate transactions and saved $6 million annually through 13% reduction in fraud losses and increased happy customers.